Leadership Team

Debbie Espinosa

President & CEO

FIND Food Bank’s mission embodies my core belief that one must care for others before self. Our place is to serve, and I am honored to lead an extraordinary team that ensures every person in the Desert knows where their next meal is coming from.

Kelly Edgar

Vice President of Operations 

Your passion becomes your purpose, when used to serve others. I am so blessed to join a team that is focused on serving our community!

Lorena Marroquin

Vice President of Community Impact

I have dedicated myself to FIND’S mission over the last 8 years because I strongly believe that everyone should have access to a healthy, nutritious meal, and no one should go to bed hungry. I am proud to be part of a team and organization that truly makes a difference in the communities we serve.

Kelly Mui-Chesterton

Vice President of Development and Community Relations

Staff and Volunteers

FIND believes that it takes everyone engaged in the fight to end hunger to be a leader in each of their respective roles, giving their best every day to ensure no one goes hungry. FIND has 32 Full and Part-Time Staff Members and over 4,500 Volunteers who give approximately 15,000 hours of services annually (equal to approximately 7.5 full-time employees)

Our Board of Directors Chair

Lena Wade
Slovak Baron Empey Murphy & Pinkney, LLP (SBEMP)
Term: 2016 – present

Vice Chair

Paul MacKey
Retired Lawyer
Term: 2018 – present


George Batavick
Retired Corporate Executive
Term: 2017 – present


Erin LaCombe
CV Strategies
Term: 2019 – present

Past Chair

Deborah McGarrey
Southern California Gas Co.
Term: 2013 – present


Keith Flagler
Retired Corporate Executive
Term: 2013 – present

Tricia Pearce
Retired Teacher, School District Board Member
Term: 2022 – present

Troy Strange
Desert Recreation District
Term: 2020 – present

Ellen Way
Agriculture Executive
Term: 2020 – present