翻译

我们的队伍

领导班子

黛比·埃斯皮诺萨

President & CEO

FIND Food Bank 的使命体现了我的核心信念,即一个人必须先关心他人,再关心自己。我们的职责是服务,我很荣幸能够领导一支非凡的团队,确保沙漠中的每个人都知道他们的下一餐来自哪里。

杰夫·C

运营总监
我自己在饥饿不安全的环境中长大,这给了我帮助他人克服它的动力和热情。 FIND Food bank 为我提供了一个平台,让我能够领导一个充满爱心和富有同情心的专业团队,他们不知疲倦地工作,以确保我们社区中的每个人都有足够的食物。

Kevin D.

财务总监

Working for an organization that gives so much to so many is an honor.  FIND Food Bank is a part of the solution and I am excited to be a part of it too!

洛雷娜 M

社区影响总监

在过去的 8 年里,我一直致力于 FIND 的使命,因为我坚信每个人都应该获得健康、营养的膳食,并且没有人应该饿着肚子睡觉。我很自豪能够成为真正改变我们所服务社区的团队和组织的一员。

Tom T

Director of Development and Community Relations

My career has been focused on helping people improve their health and well-being through access to quality healthcare. Addressing food insecurity is the foundation upon which those efforts will always rely.

员工和志愿者

FIND 认为,每个参与消除饥饿斗争的人都需要成为各自角色的领导者,每天尽最大努力确保没有人挨饿。 FIND 拥有 32 名全职和兼职员工以及 4,500 多名志愿者,每年提供大约 15,000 小时的服务(相当于大约 7.5 名全职员工)

我们的董事会主席

莉娜·韦德
斯洛伐克男爵 Empey Murphy & Pinkney, LLP (SBEMP)
任期:2016 年至今

副主席

保罗·麦基
退休律师
任期:2018 年至今

司库

乔治·巴塔维克
退休企业高管
任期:2017 年至今

秘书

艾琳·凯曼
简历策略
任期:2019 年至今

Past Chair

黛博拉·麦加瑞
南加州天然气公司
任期:2013 年至今

会员

基思·弗拉格勒
退休企业高管
任期:2013 年至今

Tricia Pearce
Retired Teacher, School District Board Member
Term: 2022 – present

特洛伊奇怪
沙漠游乐区
任期:2020 年至今

艾伦·韦
农业执行官
任期:2020 年至今

Translate

Our Team

Leadership Team

Debbie Espinosa

FIND Food Bank’s mission embodies my core belief that one must care for others before self. Our place is to serve, and I am honored to lead an extraordinary team that ensures every person in The Desert knows where their next meal is coming from.

Dave P.

Interim Director of Finance

“I joined FIND Food Bank in November as the Interim Director of Finance.  It is estimated that in California, 1 in 7 children face hunger on a daily basis.  I want to become part of the solution.”

Jeff C

Director of Operations
Growing up with hunger insecurity myself has given me the drive and passion to help others overcome it. FIND Food bank gives me the platform that allows me to lead a team of caring and compassionate professionals who work tirelessly to make sure everyone in our community has enough to eat.

Lorena M

Director of Community Impact

I have dedicated myself to FIND’S mission over the last 8 years because I strongly believe that everyone should have access to a healthy, nutritious meal, and no one should go to bed hungry. I am proud to be part of a team and organization that truly makes a difference in the communities we serve.

Rich Salmon - FIND Food Bank

Rich S

Director of Administrative Services
It is great working with the dedicated group of people here at FIND, coming together to do good. We have an important mission, and I am proud to serve an organization on the frontlines of feeding our community.

Staff and Volunteers

FIND believes that it takes everyone engaged in the fight to end hunger to be a leader in each of their respective roles, giving their best every day to ensure no one goes hungry. FIND has 32 Full and Part-Time Staff Members and over 4,500 Volunteers who give approximately 15,000 hours of services annually (equal to approximately 7.5 full-time employees)

Our Board of Directors Chair

Lena Wade
Slovak Baron Empey Murphy & Pinkney, LLP (SBEMP)
Term: 2016 – present

Vice Chair

Gary Rice
Nestlé Waters North America
Term: 2018 – present

Treasurer

Paul MacKey
Retired Lawyer
Term: 2018 – present

Secretary

Erin Kaiman
CV Strategies
Term: 2019 – present

Immediate Past Chair

George Batavick
Retired Corporate Executive
Term: 2017 – present

Members

Keith Flagler
Retired Corporate Executive
Term: 2013 – present

Deborah McGarrey
Southern California Gas Co.
Term: 2013 – present

Troy Strange
Desert Recreation District
Term: 2020 – present

Ellen Way
Agriculture Executive
Term: 2020 – present