翻译

地点

FIND Food Bank 的主要仓库/配送中心和行政总部位于加利福尼亚州印第奥。 FIND 在丝兰谷市也设有分支机构,为莫龙戈盆地高沙漠地区提供服务。

为了在整个沙漠地区实现公平的食物分配,FIND 在多个永久和临时地点分发食物。在下面查看我们所有的位置。

Find Food Bank Main Distribution Center

主要仓库/配送中心和行政办公室

FIND Food Bank 的主要办公室和仓库位于加利福尼亚州印第奥的 I-10 高速公路旁。访客被引导到这个主要地点进行志愿者介绍、捐赠落客、CalFresh 案例管理约会等。

地址:
83775 柑橘大道。
印第安纳州,加利福尼亚州 92201

Find Food Bank Hi-Desert Branch

高沙漠分公司

FIND 对 Hi-Desert 的扩展允许 FIND 成员机构,包括 Morongo Basin 食品储藏室和施食厨房,为当地客户在附近挑选优质食品。配送中心位于丝兰谷的莫龙戈盆地医疗保健区校园。 了解该地点如何为 Hi-Desert 居民缩小健康食品缺口。

地址:
莫龙戈盆地医疗保健区
6530 La Contenta Road, Suite 300
尤卡谷,加利福尼亚州 92252

Agency Partners

代理合作伙伴

超过 80 个社区合作伙伴从 FIND 食品银行收到了 75-100% 的食品供应。查找您附近的食品援助,看看还有哪些其他服务可用。 访问寻找食物页面.

Mobile Markets

移动市场

FIND 的 44 个免费社区移动市场填补了“食物沙漠”或低收入地区在食物获取方面的空白。如果您需要食品援助,请查看我们的 查找食物地图 帮助您找到离您最近的发行版。

服务区地图

Service Area Map

Translate

Locations

FIND Food Bank’s main Warehouse/Distribution Center and Administrative Headquarters are located in Indio, CA. FIND also has a branch in the city of Yucca Valley to serve the Morongo Basin Hi-Desert region.

To achieve equitable food distribution across the Desert Region, FIND distributes food at multiple permanent and pop-up locations. See all of our locations below.

Find Food Bank Main Distribution Center

Main Warehouse/ Distribution Center & Administrative Offices

FIND Food Bank’s main office and warehouse is located right off the I-10 freeway in Indio, CA. Visitors are directed to this main location for volunteer orientation, donation drop-offs, CalFresh Case Management appointments, etc.

Address:
83775 Citrus Ave.
Indio, CA 92201

Find Food Bank Hi-Desert Branch

Hi-Desert Branch

FIND’s expansion to the Hi-Desert allows FIND member agencies, including the Morongo Basin food pantries and soup kitchens, to pick up quality food nearby for local clients. The distribution center is located at the Morongo Basin Healthcare District campus in Yucca Valley. Read how the location seeks to close the healthy food gap for Hi-Desert residents.

Address:
Morongo Basin Healthcare District
6530 La Contenta Road, Suite 300
Yucca Valley, CA 92252

Agency Partners

Agency Partners

Over 80 community-based partners receive 75-100% of their food supply from FIND Food Bank. Find food assistance near you and see what other services are available. Visit the Find Food page.

Mobile Markets

Mobile Markets

FIND’s 44 free community mobile markets fill in the gaps in food access for “food deserts” or low-income areas. If you need food assistance, check out our Find Food map to help you find the distribution nearest you.

Service Area Map

Service Area Map