翻译
FIND Food Bank in urgent need of volunteers

寻找急需志愿者的食品银行

Jennifer Franco KESQ 周末主播/平日记者 FIND Food Bank 正在呼吁现有的志愿者和那些可能有兴趣报名参加即将举行的分发活动的志愿者。像许多其他机构一样,最新的 COVID-19 激增给人们带来了压力……
Mercado Campesinos gives food and hope to farmworkers

Mercado Campesinos 为农场工人提供食物和希望

虽然农场工人挑选了去年装满商店的农产品,以确保社区仍有食物,但他们中的许多人仍然自己回家拿空冰箱。自从大流行开始以来,FIND Food Bank 就主持了 Mercado Campesinos,在那里它提供了……
Preserving the ancestral recipes of our Latino neighbors

保留我们拉丁裔邻居的祖传食谱

2021 年 9 月 23 日,保罗·莫雷洛 (Paul Morello) 的博客,由“喂养美国”(Feeding America) 提供 食物和家庭通常密不可分。食谱代代相传。学习祖母的“秘密”成分到她最喜欢的食谱中成为一种成年仪式和一种荣幸。然后,...

Translate
FIND Food Bank in urgent need of volunteers

FIND Food Bank in urgent need of volunteers

Jennifer Franco KESQ Weekend Anchor/Weekday Reporter FIND Food Bank is calling on existing volunteers and those who might be interested in signing up to volunteer at upcoming distribution events. Like many other institutions, the latest COVID-19 surge has put a strain...
Mercado Campesinos gives food and hope to farmworkers

Mercado Campesinos gives food and hope to farmworkers

While farmworkers picked the produce that filled stores last year to ensure communities still had food, many of them were still going home to empty refrigerators themselves. Since the start of the pandemic FIND Food Bank has hosted Mercado Campesinos where it provides...
Preserving the ancestral recipes of our Latino neighbors

Preserving the ancestral recipes of our Latino neighbors

September 23, 2021 by Paul Morello Blog by Feeding America Food and family are often inseparable. Recipes are passed down from generation to generation. It becomes a rite of passage and an honor to learn grandma’s “secret” ingredient to her favorite recipe. Then,...