翻译

社区卫生工作者

Community Health Workers programs

计划和福利包括:

卡尔新鲜。

补充营养援助计划 (SNAP)(以前的食品券)。

租金、公用事业和住房援助。

失业和残疾保险。

家庭带薪休假。

SSI。

教育补助金。

谁是社区卫生工作者?

社区卫生工作者 (CHW) 是经过培训的工作人员,致力于改善我们沙漠社区的公共卫生。我们的团队包括值得信赖的当地人,他们了解周边城市的构成,可以帮助居民了解各种基于社区的服务、州和国家福利计划以及金融和医疗资源。他们是驾驭复杂护理系统的专家,他们倾听客户的故事和担忧,以确定最佳的援助途径。当您前来咨询时,FIND CHW 将逐步引导您完成福利申请、财务资源计划和其他机会,以扩大预算并使客户摆脱不稳定的财务和健康状况。

 

请打电话 760-775-3663 安排约会并确定您需要哪些文件才能获得经济援助以及其他社区和州资助的资源。我们训练有素的团队将引导您了解您有资格获得哪些福利并帮助您申请!

FIND Food Bank 尊重我们客户的隐私。我们仅与加州公共服务部分享您提供给我们的信息,以帮助处理您的福利。我们从不与任何移民或执法机构共享信息。

由于围绕 COVID-19 的大量呼叫,您可能会遇到响应时间延迟的情况。感谢您的耐心等待。

联系我们预约

福利转介 – SNAP、MediCal、租赁和公用事业援助、失业、高级特定服务。

填写此表格,即表示您允许 FIND 的社区卫生工作者通过电话与您联系,了解政府福利和营养计划方面的援助。

FIND Food Bank 尊重我们客户的隐私。我们仅与加州公共服务部分享您提供给我们的信息,以帮助处理您的福利。我们从不与任何移民或执法机构共享信息。

由于围绕 COVID-19 的大量呼叫,您可能会遇到响应时间延迟的情况。感谢您的耐心等待。

Translate

Community Health Workers

Community Health Workers programs

Programs & Benefits Include:

E CalFresh.

E Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) (formerly food stamps).

E Rental, Utility, and Housing Assistance.

EUnemployment and Disability Insurance.

E Family Paid-Leave.

E SSI.

E Education Grants.

Who Are Community Health Workers?

Community Health Workers (CHW) are trained staff members who work to improve the public health of our desert communities. Our team includes trusted locals who understand the makeup of surrounding cities and can help residents navigate various community-based services, state and national benefits programs, and financial and healthcare resources. They are experts on navigating complex systems of care who listen to client stories and concerns to determine the best route for assistance. When you come in for a consultation, a FIND CHW will walk you step-by-step through benefits applications, financial resource programs, and other opportunities to stretch a budget and elevate clients out of precarious financial and health situations.

 

Please call 760-775-3663 to schedule an appointment and determine what documents you will need to access financial assistance and other community and state funded resources. Our highly trained team will walk you through what benefits you qualify for and help you apply!

FIND Food Bank respects our client’s privacy. We only share the information you give us with the California Department of Human Services to help process your benefits. We never share information with any immigration or law enforcement agencies.

You may experience a delayed response time due to the high volume of calls around COVID-19. Thank you for your patience.

Contact Us For An Appointment

Benefits Referral – SNAP, MediCal, Rental & Utility Assistance, Unemployment, Senior Specific Services.

By filling out this form, you give FIND’s Community Health Workers permission to contact you via phone regarding assistance with government benefits and nutrition programs.

FIND Food Bank respects our client’s privacy. We only share the information you give us with the California Department of Human Services to help process your benefits. We never share information with any immigration or law enforcement agencies.

You may experience a delayed response time due to the high volume of calls around COVID-19. Thank you for your patience.